Ibrahim al-Amin

Articles

During his brief stay in Lebanon, Hariri informed concerned officials that he has “abandoned” the mission of trying to topple the Syrian regime, and...
Monday, August 25, 2014
Read more
Saad Hariri is back, and people are already betting on a number of opportunities.
Monday, August 11, 2014
Read more | 2 Comments
The enemy has never known modesty. It has persistently behaved with a sense of superiority over its enemies, i.e. us Arabs. Eight years ago, its...
Monday, July 21, 2014
Read more | 6 Comments
It is not wise to delay the discussion any longer. The clamoring being heard from opportunists on all sides gives us reason to believe that madness...
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Read more | 5 Comments
None of the people involved in security affairs in Lebanon expected an actual end to the wave of terror attacks in the country. But many developments...
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Read more
For 20 years, Hezbollah has been obliged to pay the price twice. The first being the price required to achieve its successes, and the second being...
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Read more | 2 Comments
The story says that former Prime Minister Fouad Siniora made a short and private visit to Parliament Speaker Nabih Berri to explain to him, in detail...
Monday, June 9, 2014
Read more
Editor's note: The following statement is the full version of a speech prepared by Al-Akhbar's editor-in-chief Ibrahim al-Amin to be delivered to the...
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Read more | 3 Comments
Dear Judge Nicola Lettieri, I am writing to you in my personal capacity and in my capacity as Chairman of Al-Akhbar Beirut S.A.L.
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Read more | 1 Comment
How did these lunatics do it? How did they let us get so close to their homes? How could they have spared us the trouble of getting to the point...
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Read more | 11 Comments
^ Back to Top