Ibrahim al-Amin

Articles

Since the beginning of the crisis in Syria, media have been the sharpest and most deadly and destructive weapon. It is the basis upon which the...
Friday, April 4, 2014
Read more | 7 Comments
"It is no longer an exaggeration to speak of the birth of a front in the north," according to a pundit in the [Israeli] newspaper Haaretz, commenting...
Friday, March 21, 2014
Read more | 3 Comments
It is now our duty to reveal the discussions happening behind closed doors. To put matters simply, a few weeks ago, former Prime Minister Saad Hariri...
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Read more
In the latest round of clashes between Israel and the Palestinians in Gaza, Islamic Jihad went against the tide by actually retaliating against the...
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Read more | 6 Comments
In the past couple of days Al-Akhbar has received a barrage of criticism accompanied by a good amount of insults from people who strongly protested...
Friday, March 14, 2014
Read more
Our problem was with the two generals, the president and the minister of justice, and now a third person has gotten involved rather crudely: the new...
Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Read more | 7 Comments
Hezbollah took about an entire working day before announcing its stance on the latest Israeli aggression. In a short statement, Hezbollah said that...
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Read more | 9 Comments
Citizens of this country will soon come to the simple conclusion that, after all the humiliation they face as a result of ongoing corruption, there...
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Read more
“What do you think if Ounsi al-Hajj joined this adventure?”
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Read more
Is it necessary to explain to those in charge of forming the Lebanese government that there is nothing to fight over?
Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Read more | 2 Comments
^ Back to Top