Marah Mashi

Articles

There are no obstacles on the road leading to the village of Jabourin located on the demarcation line with Om Sharshouh, a village outside the...
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Read more | 1 Comment
Latakia – “I did not fail my duty to protect Kessab. My conscience is clear. Many others failed and were even perhaps complacent, because they did...
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Read more
Homs – The car enters al-Arrab Street near al-Dablan and other flashpoint neighborhoods in the Syrian city of Homs. The street is a reminder of its...
Saturday, February 22, 2014
Read more
Although Syrian universities have persevered in the face of mounting challenges – including bombings and shellings – Syrians are still unhappy with...
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Read more
Every morning, people in the Homs district of Waar go about their business safely, under the protection of the Syrian army. This daily scene reflects...
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Read more
It appears that the much-hyped “Great Battle of Qalamoun” will only take place in the media. While the Syrian army does not deny that it has been...
Thursday, October 31, 2013
Read more
Many observers agree that the Syrian army’s accomplishments over the past two months mark its most significant gains since the beginning of the...
Monday, September 30, 2013
Read more
Despite threats of an attack on Syria by Washington, the Syrian army successfully pressed on with its operation in the Ghouta area around Damascus.
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Read more
Despite the wide-scale destruction that the Syrian city of Qusayr suffered, it is slowly changing as residents have trickled back to their homes,...
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Read more | 2 Comments
Damascus – Scores of people line up in front of bakeries throughout most Syrian cities. Damascenes are preoccupied with procuring the “means of...
Monday, September 2, 2013
Read more
^ Back to Top