Radwan Mortada

Articles

Al-Nusra Front has assigned Sheikh Wissam al-Masri, with a written authorization, to be in charge of the negotiations with the Lebanese government...
Monday, December 15, 2014
Read more
Anas Sharkas, aka Abu Ali al-Shishani, lost it as soon as he heard the news of the arrest of his 22-year-old wife Ola al-Oqaili. Shortly after, a...
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Read more | 2 Comments
For the second time, Sheikh Mustafa Hujairi (Abu Taqiyyi) has succeeded in stopping the execution of the captive Lebanese army soldier Ali Bazzal....
Monday, December 1, 2014
Read more | 1 Comment
It is almost unbelievable that the “bogeyman” in the north was taken out after two limited security and military operations. Is it possible that the...
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Read more
Jihadi groups have not learned their lesson from their experiences in north Lebanon. They repeat the same mistakes and end up with the same outcome....
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Read more | 3 Comments
With a push of a button, Tripoli was ignited. It is the usual suspects. At first glance, the militants seem to be fighting a losing battle. But the...
Monday, October 27, 2014
Read more | 1 Comment
The Abdullah Azzam Brigades (AAB), the most prominent secret Lebanese jihadi organization, is trying to make a comeback. The group was dealt several...
Monday, October 6, 2014
Read more
There appears to be no hope on the horizon: The kidnapped soldiers are being treated as martyrs by the government. This is a fait accompli for the...
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Read more | 1 Comment
The Islamic State (IS) is getting ready for the US military strike. In principle, it is “the Caliphate state. Its defenders will not run away....
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Read more
Was Sergeant Ali al-Sayyed really beheaded or not? Why has his fate not been confirmed yet? Is it logical for the radical Sunni group the Islamic...
Monday, September 1, 2014
Read more | 1 Comment
^ Back to Top